Contact

Harry Sieplinga

616.581.1228

harry@intermediasites.com

 

Sarah Wiers

567.224.8098

sarah@intermediasites.com

 

Ben Erhardt

616-822-9792

ben@intermediasites.com

 

Eli Sieplinga

616.560.3320

eli@intermediasites.com

 

Ana Zuidema – webmaster

ana@intermediasites.com

 

Ryan Velting

616.458.5244

ryan@intermediasites.com

Process

IntermediaSites researches and acquires domains which have Search Engine Optimization advantages.
• our company offers these domains for direct purchase or at auction.
• our clients assume complete control of each domain
• IntermediaSites has a web site production team. This group is an excellent option for construction of a professional web site.

The Team

The Intermedia team is a group of artists with business backgrounds.  Our staff includes
experts in graphic design, photography, videography, copy editing, SEO, and business
marketing.

Bottom line – Intermedia will provide your business with a web site that:
• looks beautiful,
• is built with the latest web technology,
• is affordable,
• is seen by clients seeking your services