Contact

Harry Sieplinga

616.581.1228

harry@intermediasites.com

 

Sarah Wiers

567.224.8098

sarah@intermediasites.com

 

Ben Erhardt

616-822-9792

ben@intermediasites.com

 

Eli Sieplinga

616.560.3320

eli@intermediasites.com

 

Ana Zuidema – webmaster

ana@intermediasites.com

 

Ryan Velting

616.458.5244

ryan@intermediasites.com

Process

The Intermedia process is different, simple and less expensive.

•  Our graphic group designs and produces a first class web site.
•  We launch the site.
•  Our webmaster applies current optimizing methods to obtain first page results on major search engines.
•  Our sales group finds one local customer who is interested in an impressive site to attract business inexpensively.
•  A graphic designer customizes the site to your specifications.

RESULT:
YOUR BUSINESS WILL BE DISPLAYED PROFESSIONALLY ONLINE
YOUR BUSINESS WILL BE SEEN BY POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS/CLIENTS SEEKING YOUR SERVICES

 

The Team

The Intermedia team is a group of artists with business backgrounds.  Our staff includes
experts in graphic design, photography, videography, copy editing, SEO, and business
marketing.

Bottom line – Intermedia will provide your business with a web site that:
• looks beautiful,
• is built with the latest web technology,
• is affordable,
• is seen by clients seeking your services